Beat Street Records

Curtis Mayfield - Back To The World LP



A1 Back To The World 6:48
A2 Future Shock 5:24
A3 Right On For The Darkness 7:30
B1 If I Were Only A Child Again 2:53
B2 Can’t Say Nothin’ 5:20
B3 Keep On Trippin’ 3:16
B4 Future Song (Love A Good Woman, Love A Good Man) 5:00


Latest Tweets