Beat Street Records

D.O.A. - Fight Back LP

Sudden Death Records


A1 You Need An Ass Kickin' Right Now
A2 Killer Cops
A3 Time To Fight Back
A4 We Won't Drink This Piss
A5 Just Got Back From The USA
A6 You Can't Stop Me
B1 Gonna Set You Straight
B2 State Control
B3 The Last Beer
B4 The Cops Are Comin'
B5 I'm Desperate
B6 Wanted Man
B7 World's Been Turned Upside Down


Latest Tweets