Beat Street Records

D.O.A. - War On 45 LP (Red Vinyl, Bonus Tracks)

Sudden Death Records

40th Anniversary Limited Edition 500 on Cherry Red Vinyl. Includes 12 page War On 45 booklet. Side A is the original 8 song EP Featuring classic DOA lineup. Joey Shithead, Dave Gregg, Ken "Dimwit" Montgomery & Brian Wimpy Roy" Goble. Side B 7 unreleased War On 45 studio demos with Chuck Biscuits on drums. 

A1 Liar For Hire
A2 I'm Right, You're Wrong
A3 America The Beautiful
A4 Let's Fuck
A5 War
A6 I Hate You
A7 Ware In The East
A8 Class War
B1 Rent-A-Riot
B2 Liar For Hire
B3 Race Riot
B4 America The Beautiful
B5 No Way Out
B6 No God, No War
B7 I Hate You