Beat Street Records

Dave Grusin - The Friends Of Eddie Coyle Original Soundtrack LP



A1 Theme From The Friends Of Eddie Coyle 3:05
A2 Mr. Connection 1:12
A3 Guns To Artie/Artie Examines The Guns 1:10
A4 Partridge Robbery/Take A Walk 7:38
A5 Jackie Meets Pete And Andrea (Mr. Connection) 1:14
B1 Clean Cut 2:23
B2 Baylis Robbery 2:43
B3 Shopping Center (Mr. Connection) 0:51
B4 The Stakeout 1:37
B5 Whalen Robbery 2:27
B6 Eddie Is Hit 0:45
B7 Friend's Requiem/End Title 2:15
B8 Mr Connection (Alternate) (Bonus Track) 1:25


Latest Tweets