Beat Street Records

Def Leppard - The Story So Far 2LP + 7-Inch


Closing out a banner 2018, legendary British rock 'n' roll icons and 2019 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame nominees Def Leppard release a brand new greatest hits collection entitled The Story So Far - The Best Of. Comprised of 16 blockbuster tracks across 2LPs, among its timeless anthems are "Rock Of Ages," "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar On Me," "Armageddon It," "Animal," "Hysteria," "Love Bites" and "Rocket." As a bonus for collectors, the first vinyl pressing of The Story So Far features an exclusive 7" single of the band's recent fan favorite Depeche Mode cover "Personal Jesus" and the original holiday song "We All Need Christmas." Essential for newcomers and longtime fans alike, The Story So Far plays out like the ultimate Def Leppard set upheld by stadium-size hits.


  1. Animal
  2. Photograph
  3. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  4. Love Bites
  5. Let's Get Rocked
  6. Armageddon It
  7. Foolin
  8. Two Steps Behind


  1. Heaven Is
  2. Rocket
  3. Hysteria
  4. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad?
  5. Make Love Like A Man
  6. Action
  7. When Love & Hate Collide
  8. Rock of Ages

Bonus 7"

  1. Personal Jesus
  2. We All Need Christmas


Latest Tweets