Beat Street Records

Def Leppard - Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980-1995) 2LP


Def Leppard maintains one of rock music's greatest legacies, consistently delivering airtight songcraft and top-flight performances. That's why the group has moved over 100 million records worldwide. And it's why the quintet remains one of only five rock bands with two original studio albums selling more than 10 million copies in the U.S. And, yes, it's why their music endures over forty years since their 1977 formation in Sheffield, UK. Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits 1980-1995 is the band's first compilation album, originally released in October of 1995. It includes 16 of their most successful singles around the world, commemorated on the 15th anniversary of the release of their 1980 debut On Through the Night, including "Photograph," "Pour Some Sugar on Me," "Animal," "Rock of Ages," "Bringin' on the Heartbreak," "Hysteria," "Love Bites" and "Rocket." 


  1. Pour Some Sugar On Me
  2. Photograph
  3. Love Bites
  4. Let's Get Rocked
  5. Two Steps Behind
  6. Animal
  7. Heaven Is
  8. Rocket


  1. When Love & Hate Collide
  2. Action
  3. Make Love Like A Man
  4. Armageddon It
  5. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  6. Rock Of Ages
  7. Hysteria
  8. Bringin' On The Heartbreak


Latest Tweets