Beat Street Records

Demon Fuzz - Afreaka!


Originally released in 1971, the music here defies description; there's Afro-beat, funk, psych, jazz rock, fuzz guitar, the works...found on killer extended 9-minute plus workouts like "Past, Present & Future" and "Mercy (Variation No. 1."

  1. Past Present And Future
  2. Disillusioned Man
  3. Another Country
  4. Hymn To Mother Earth
  5. Mercy (Variation No. 1)


Latest Tweets