Beat Street Records

Dinosaur Jr - Dinosaur Jr LP


Over the last 25+ years, Dinosaur Jr. have influenced a countless number of bands, both peers and protégés, by wailing their classic union of melodic bass, seething drums, virtuosic guitar shredding and listless vocal delivery through the iconic Marshall stacks.

Jagjaguwar is honored to reissue the band's first three albums, Dinosaur (1985), You’re Living All Over Me(1987) and Bug (1988) on vinyl. Originally released on the venerable Homestead and SST labels in the 1980’s, the reissues stay true to form and include the original cover art and cardinal track lists.

Track Listing:

1.  Forget The Swan
2.  Cats In A Bowl
3.  The Leper
4.  Does It Float
5.  Pointless
6.  Repulsion
7.  Gargoyle
8.  Severed Lips
9.  Mountain Man
10. Quest


Latest Tweets