Beat Street Records

Drake - Nothing Was The Same Deluxe 2LP (Clear Vinyl)


Follow up to 2011's double platinum album "TAKE CARE" released on heavy weight import double vinyl in full color picture sleeve. 16 tracks total, including 3 bonus tracks. Features collaborations from 2 CHAINZ, BIG SEAN, DETAIL, JAY Z, MAJID JORDAN, JHEENE AIKO and more. Limited edition of 750. UK Press.


Latest Tweets