Beat Street Records

Drum & Bass Selection Vol 6 2LP

Suburban Base

The seminal early 90's jungle compilation series returns after a 25+ year hiatus, just in time for the second coming of jungle! This 8-song double LP includes tracks by DJ GUNSHOT, DUBTRONIX, DEXTROUS, MARLEY MARL, ATLAS, MAMPI SWIFT, FLEX, and SPONGE. (SUBURBAN BASE)

A1. DJ Gunshot - Soundboy
A2. Dubtronix - Fresh Step
B1. Dextrous - Heavenly Body
B2. Marley Marl - Feel It
C1. Atlas - Drifting Thru The Galaxy
C2. Mampi Swift – Just Roll
D1. Flex - Rude Boy
D2. Sponge - The Crash