Beat Street Records

East Side Story Volume 1 LP

East Side Records

A1 –Tony Allen (5) Nite Owl 2:46
A2 –Thee Midniters Are You Angry 2:14
A3 –Thee Midniters Making Ends Meet 2:34
A4 –Johnny And The Express Something I Want To Tell You 2:56
A5 –Shirley And Lee Lee Goofed 2:30
A6 –Van McCoy Mr. DJ 2:24
B1 –The Persuaders Thin Line Between Love And Hate 3:16
B2 –The Larks I Want You Back 2:34
B3 –Sunny And The Sunliners* Talk To Me 2:42
B4 –The Intruders When We Get Married 3:16
B5 –The Chantels The Plea 2:50
B6 –The Players He'll Be Back 2:38


Latest Tweets