Beat Street Records

East Side Story Volume 2 LP

East Side Records

A1 –Sunny* Smile Now Cry Later
A2 –Little Royal Jealous
A3 –Lloyd Price Just Because
A4 –Don & Juan What's Your Name
A5 –The Chantels Maybe
A6 –The Notations I'm Still Here
B1 –The Midniters* Dreaming Casually
B2 –The Shirelles Foolish Little Girl
B3 –Brenda & The Tabulations Dry Your Eyes
B4 –The Orlons Mr. Twenty-One
B5 –Donnie Elbert Have I Sinned
B6 –The Shells Baby Oh Baby


Latest Tweets