Beat Street Records

Echo & The Bunnymen - John Peel Sessions 1979-1983 2LP


A1 Read It In Books
A2 Stars Are Stars
A3 I Bagsy Yours
A4 Villiers Terrace
A5 The Pictures On My Wall
A6 All That Jazz
B1 Over The Wall
B2 All My Colours
B3 That Golden Smile
B4 Heaven Up Here
B5 Turquoise Days
C1 Taking Advantage
C2 An Equation
C3 No Hands
C4 Silver
C5 Seven Seas
D1 The Killing Moon
D2 Nocturnal Me
D3 Watch Out Below
D4 Ocean Rain
D5 My Kingdom


Latest Tweets