Beat Street Records

Ed O.G & Da Bulldogs - Roxbury 02119 Cassette


Original sealed deadstock cassette


A1 Streets Of The Ghetto 3:22
A2 Busted 4:31
A3 Love Comes And Goes 4:24
A4 Skinny Dip (Got It Goin' On) 3:47
A5 I Thought Ya Knew 4:26
A6 I'm Laughin' 4:11
B1 I'll Rip You 3:21
B2 Go Up And Up 3:19
B3 Try Me 5:04
B4 Dat Ain't Right 3:31
B5 Less Than Zero 3:18
B6 Check It Out 2:31


Latest Tweets