Beat Street Records

Ella Fitzgerald - Platinum Collection 3LP (White Vinyl)

Not Now Music


A1 It's Only A Paper Moon 3:34
A2 The Lady Is A Tramp 3:23
A3 But Not For Me 3:12
A4 Dream A Little Dream Of Me 3:06
A5 Cry Me A River 4:12
A6 Night And Day 3:06
B1 A Fine Romance 3:51
B2 Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:22
B3 Too Darn Hot 3:49
B4 The Man I Love 3:52
B5 Manhattan 2:50
B6 Everytime We Say Goodbye 3:42
C1 Cheek To Cheek 5:53
C2 A-Tisket A-Tasket 2:36
C3 Just One Of Those Things 3:30
C4 My Funny Valentine 3:54
C5 Anything Goes 3:23
C6 Nice Work If You Can Get It 2:39
C7 Blue Skies 3:45
D1 Let's Fall In Love 4:00
D2 These Foolish Things 7:35
D3 Let's Face The Music And Dance 2:54
D4 Blue Moon 3:13
D5 Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea 2:25
D6 It Don't Mean A Thing 4:15
D7 Mack The Knife (Live) 4:42
E1 How High The Moon 3:18
E2 The Old Black Magic 4:10
E3 Someone To Watch Over Me 3:15
E4 I've Got You Under My Skin 2:45
E5 One For My Baby 2:46
E6 I Get A Kick Out Of You 3:59
E7 I Love Paris 4:49
F1 Stormy Weather 5:15
F2 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off 4:13
F3 Bewitched, Bothered And Bewildered 7:03
F4 'S Wonderful 3:31
F5 Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall 3:14
F6 Love Me Or Leave Me 2:52
F7 Get Happy 3:29