Beat Street Records

Esther Williams - Let Me Show You LP

Friends & Co


A1 You Gotta Let Me Show You 5:38
A2 Every Dog Has His Day 3:30
A3 It Feels Real Good 4:11
A4 Love Train 3:29
B1 The Very Thought Of You 3:24
B2 Its All In The Way You Dance 4:24
B3 Never Say Never 3:22
B4 Last Night Changed It All (I Really Had A Ball) 4:21
B5 Searching For Somebody Else 3:23


Latest Tweets