Beat Street Records

Exodus – Shovel Headed Tour Machine 2LP

Back On Black


A1 Bonded By Blood 3:41
A2 Iconoclasm 7:54
A3 Funeral Hymn 8:46
B1 A Lesson In Violence 3:48
B2 Children Of A Worthless God 7:22
B3 Piranha 3:47
C1 Deathamphetamine 8:03
C2 Blacklist 6:24
D1 War Is My Shepherd 4:42
D2 Strike Of The Beast 5:18
D3 Shovel Headed Kill Machine 3:23


Latest Tweets