Beat Street Records

Extreme - Six 2LP (Red/Black Marbled Vinyl)

Ear Music

Sixth studio album by the multi-million selling hard rockers, featuring 12 tracks ranging from funk-tinged bangers to soaring ballads as only EXTREME can deliver. Spearheaded by the songwriting team of vocalist Gary Cherone and guitarist Nuno Bettencourt (who blessed the world with chart toppers like 'More Than Words' and 'Hole Hearted'), 'SIX' is an essential addition to EXTREME's discography. The album opener and first single 'RISE' will immediately fire up legions of anxious fans with its signature riff. Elsewhere, 'OTHER SIDE OF THE RAINBOW' showcases EXTREME's gift for passionate acoustic magic.

1. Rise
2. #Rebel
3. Banshee
4. Other Side of the Rainbow
5. Small Town Beautiful
6. The Mask
7. Thicker Than Blood
8. Save Me
9. Hurricane
10. X Out
11. Beautiful Girls
12. Here's to the Losers