Beat Street Records

Faith No More - The Real Thing LP (Rocktober Yellow Vinyl)


Faith No More’s acclaimed third album, and the band’s first album with Mike Patton.  Features the hit single Epic, as well as Falling To Pieces.  

1. "From Out of Nowhere"          
2. "Epic"                          
3. "Falling to Pieces"                    
4. "Surprise! You're Dead!"         
5. "Zombie Eaters"                      
6. "The Real Thing"         
7. "Underwater Love"                 
8. "The Morning After"               
9. "Woodpecker from Mars
10. “War Pig”
11.” Edge of the World”


Latest Tweets