Beat Street Records

Flora Purim - Flora E MPM LP

Audio Clarity

AUDIO CLARITY reissues the debut early 60s album from the "BRAZILIAN QUEEN OF JAZZ", twelve tracks of bossa nova jewels including compositions by EDU LOBO and the team of VINICIUS DE MORALES and CARLOS LYRA. Includes "REZA", "SAMBA DO CARIOCA", "BORANDA", "SABE VOCE", "MARIA MOITA" and many more.


Latest Tweets