Beat Street Records

Frank Zappa - Uncle Meat 2LP (180g)

Zappa Records

Track Listing:
1.  Uncle Meat: Main Title Theme
2.  The Voice Of Cheese
3.  Nine Types Of Industrial Pollution
4.  Zolar Czakl
5.  Dog Breath, In The Year Of The Plague
6.  The Legend Of The Golden Arches
7.  Louie Louie (At The Royal Albert Hall In London) 
8.  The Dog Breath Variations
9.  Sleeping In A Jar
10. Our Bizarre Relationship
11. The Uncle Meat Variations
12. Electric Aunt Jemima
13. Prelude To King Kong
14. God Bless America (Live At The Whisky A Go Go) (Berlin)
15. A Pound For A Brown On The Bus
16. Ian Underwood Whips It Out (Live On Stage In Copenhagen)
1.  Mr. Green Genes
2.  We Can Shoot You
3.  If We'd All Been Living In California...
4.  The Air
5.  Project X
6.  Cruising For Burgers
7.  King Kong Itself (As Played By The Mothers In A Studio)
8.  King Kong (Its Magnificence As Interpreted By Dom DeWild)
9.  King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It)
10. King Kong (The Gardner Varieties)
11. King Kong (As Played By 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks)
12. King Kong (Live On A Flat Bed Diesel In The Middle Of A Race Track At A Miami Pop Festival...The Underwood Ramifications)


Latest Tweets