Beat Street Records

Freddie Gibbs And The Alchemist - Alfredo CD


After releasing the critically acclaimed Bandada album in 2019, Freddie Gibbs returns with The Alchemist behind the boards for what is already being hailed as one of the best albums of 2020! A play on both Freddie and Alchemist's names, Alfredo boasts features from Rick Ross, Tyler, The Creator, Benny The Butcher, and Conway the Machine and is introduced by the lead single "1985." Alfredo is their second collaboration together following 2018's Fetti with Curren$y which Pitchfork called "an example of the good that can happen when seasoned vets link up." 

  1. 1985
  2. God Is Perfect
  3. Scottie Beam
  4. Look At Me
  5. Frank Lucas (Feat. Benny The Butcher)
  6. Something To Rap About (Feat. Tyler, The Creator)
  7. Baby $hit
  8. Babies & Fools (Feat. Conway The Machine)
  9. Skinny Suge
  10. All Glass