Beat Street Records

Funkadelic - America Eats Its Young 2LP


More George Clinton and Funkadelic weirdness interspersed with some of the tightest, funkiest funk you'll ever hear including “Loose Booty” among others. Cut in 1972, America Eats Its Young still sounds as fresh and out there as ever!

Funkadelic America Eats Its Young Track Listing

1.  You Hit The Nail On The Head
2.  If You Don't Like The Effects, Don't Produce The Cause
3.  Everybody Is Going To Make It This Time
4.  A Joyful Process
5.  We Hurt Too
6.  Loose Booty
7.  Philmore
8.  I Call My Baby Pussycat
9.  America Eats Its Young
10. Biological Speculation
11. That Was My Girl
12. Balance
13. Miss Lucifer's Love
14. Wake Up 


Latest Tweets