Beat Street Records

Future - Pluto 2LP


Remastered & pressed onto 180gm vinyl. Limited to 500 copies, pressed onto blue, purple & white tie-dye vinyl. Individually hand numbered in gold pen. Housed in a silver reflective sleeve with original artwork & insert in shrinkwrap.

Future’s breakthrough album Pluto is now available on vinyl for the first time ever.


A1 The Future Is Now 1:04
A2 Parachute 4:09
A3 Straight Up 2:57
A4 Astronaut Chick 4:13
B1 Magic (Remix) 3:31
B2 I'm Trippin 4:41
B3 Truth Gonna Hurt You 3:38
B4 Neva End 4:22
C1 Tony Montana (Remix) 4:08
C2 Permanent Scar 4:05
C3 Same Damn Time 4:32
C4 Long Live The Pimp 3:28
D1 Homicide 4:10
D2 Turn On The Lights 4:09
D3 You Deserve It 3:35


Latest Tweets