Beat Street Records

Gary Numan - Intruder LP (Red Vinyl)


Indie Exclusive Red Vinyl Limited Edition Pressing


1 Betrayed
2 The Gift
3 I Am Screaming
4 Intruder
5 Is This World Not Enough
6 A Black Sun
7 The Chosen
8 And It Breaks Me Again
9 Saints And Liars
10 Now And Forever
11 The End Of Dragons
12 When You Fall
13 The End Of Dragons (Alt)