Beat Street Records

GBH - City Baby Attacked By Rats LP

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Formed in late 1979 G.B.H. have been described as one of the forerunners of the UK82 sound and an influence on bands as diverse as Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age, Rancid, Slayer, Anthrax, Nirvana and a host of younger punk bands. Widely considered a landmark album in the development of hardcore punk rock, 1982 debut City Baby Attacked By Rats contains numerous classics that are still performed live by the band to this very day such as "Sick Boy," "I Am The Hunted," and the title track. The band's longevity is a testament to their purity of sound and vision which all started with this historic release. Gatefold colored vinyl reissue

  1. Sick Boy
  2. War Dogs
  3. Slut
  4. Maniac
  5. Gunned Down
  6. I Am The Hunted
  7. City Baby Attacked By Rats
  8. Prayer Of A Realist
  9. Passenger On The Menu
  10. Heavy Discipline
  11. Boston Babies
  12. Bellend Bop
  13. No Survivors
  14. Self Destruct
  15. Big Women
  16. Am I Dead Yet?
  17. Slit Your Own Throat
  18. Sick Boy (Single Version)