Beat Street Records

GBH - City Baby's Revenge LP

Let Them Eat Vinyl

Formed in late 1979 G.B.H. have been described as one of the forerunners of the UK82 sound and an influence on bands as diverse as Metallica, Queens of the Stone Age, Rancid, Slayer, Anthrax, Nirvana and a host of younger punk bands. Originally issued in 1983, fan favorite City Baby's Revenge is a black-humored sequel of sorts to the group's 1982 debut City Baby Attacked By Rats and captures the group at both the height of their powers and popularity. Gatefold colored double vinyl reissue from Let Them Eat Vinyl complete with 8 bonus tracks not found on the original release.


  1. Diplomatic Immunity
  2. Drugs Party in 526
  3. See The Man Run
  4. Vietnamese Blues
  5. Womb With a View
  6. The Forbidden Zone
  7. Valley of Death
  8. City Baby's Revenge
  9. Pins and Needles
  10. Christinised Cannibals
  11. Faster Faster
  12. High Octane Fuel
  13. I Feel Alright
  14. Skanga (Herby Weed)


  1. Give Me Fire
  2. Mantrap
  3. Catch 23
  4. Hellhole
  5. Do What You Do
  6. Four Men
  7. Children Of Dust
  8. Do What You Do (Concrete Mix)


Latest Tweets