Beat Street Records

Geto Boys - Resurrection LP


Sold out.

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 The World Is A Ghetto 4:25
A2 Geto Fantasy 4:30
A3 Hold It Down 5:27
A4 Blind Leading The Blind 5:04
B1 First Light Of The Day 5:07
B2 Time Taker 5:12
B3 Geto Boys And Girls 5:59
B4 Niggas And Flies 3:09
B5 Point Of No Return 3:06