Beat Street Records

Goldlink - And After That, We Didn't Talk LP


Genre-bending Washington D.C. rapper GoldLink recently told Pitchfork "whatever world you create, that's what people are going to be stuck in." His "future bounce" sound comes full circle with the release of his dynamic full-length debut album After That, We Didn't Talk on forward-thinking, Los Angeles-based indie label Soulection.

Music from the charismatic 11-track offering has sprinkled out over the past several months including the well received numbers "Spectrum," "Unique, and "New Black." And After That, We Didn't Talk also features collaborations with the likes of Louie Lastic, Anderson. Paak, Masego, and Demo Taped.

1. After You Left
2. Zipporah
3. Dark Skin Women
4. Spectrum
5. Dance On Me
6. Late Night
7. Unique
8. Palm Trees
9. Polarized
10. New Black
11. See I Miss


Latest Tweets