Beat Street Records

Greg Foat - The Mage LP

Athens Of The North

His 9th album joins the dots between the past and the future of British jazz. Enlisting the talents of jazz/library soundtrack legends DUNCAN LAMONT, ART THEMEN, RAY RUSSELL, & CLARK TRACEY to collaborate with their modern contemporaries MOSES BOYD & MALCOLM CATTO.

A1: Of My Hands
A2: Endless Love
A3: Drifting
B1: The Magic Radish
B2: The High Priestess
B3: Incantation
B4: The Mage


Latest Tweets