Beat Street Records

Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 2: Awesome Mix Vol. 2


Electric Light Orchestra– Mr. Blue Sky 5:02
Sweet*– Fox On The Run 3:24
Aliotta Haynes Jeremiah– Lake Shore Drive 3:48
Fleetwood Mac– The Chain 4:27
Sam Cooke– Bring It On Home To Me 2:42
Glen Campbell– Southern Nights 2:57
George Harrison– My Sweet Lord 4:37
Looking Glass– Brandy (You're A Fine Girl) 3:03
Jay & The Americans– Come A Little Bit Closer 2:45
Silver (10)– Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang 3:31
Cheap Trick– Surrender 4:13
Cat Stevens– Father And Son 3:38
Parliament– Flash Light 4:28
The Sneepers Ft. David Hasselhoff– Guardians Inferno 3:16