Beat Street Records

Hedwig And The Angry Inch – Hedwig And The Angry Inch (Original Cast Recording) 2LP (Pink Vinyl)


Rocktober Edition


A1 Tear Me Down 3:49
A2 The Origin Of Love 5:27
A3 Random Number Generation
A4 Sugar Daddy 4:28
B1 Angry Inch 3:04
B2 Wig In A Box 5:26
B3 Wicked Little Town 3:40
B4 The Long Grift 2:45
C1 Hedwig's Lament 1:45
C2 Exquisite Corpse 3:04
C3 Wicked Little Town (Reprise) 3:40
C4 Midnight Radio 5:21


Latest Tweets