Beat Street Records

Howlin Wolf - More Real Folk Blue LP (180g)



A1 Just My Kind 2:51
A2 I've Got A Woman 2:55
A3 Work For Your Money 2:12
A4 I'll Be Around 3:13
A5 You Can't Be Beat 3:10
A6 You Gonna Wreck My Life (No Place To Go) 2:56
B1 I Love My Baby 2:57
B2 Neighbors 2:45
B3 I'm The Wolf 2:52
B4 Rocking Daddy 3:02
B5 Who Will Be Next? 2:34
B6 I Have A Little Girl 2:33


Latest Tweets