Beat Street Records

Imagine Dragons - Evolve LP (180g)


Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning Las Vegas quartet Imagine Dragons return with their vibrant third album, Evolve. Billboard has already called lead single "Believer" "a whimsical-yet-authoritative anthem" while TIME backs up the claim calling it "another showstopper." Speaking to EW, frontman Dan Reynolds talks about how the band scaled things back this time around, "We wanted to be selective about each noise. In the past, all of our sonic textures have been almost a wall of noise and music. [But] we've found through this process that you can be just as emotional and just as grand using maybe four instruments as opposed to us using 50."

  1. I Don't Know Why
  2. Whatever It Takes
  3. Believer
  4. Walking The Wire
  5. Rise Up
  6. Make It Up To You
  7. Yesterday
  8. Mouth of the River
  9. Thunder
  10. Start Over
  11. Dancing In The Dark


Latest Tweets