Beat Street Records

Iron Maiden - Brave New World 2LP (180g)


It was the return of Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith in 1999 when the band became a six-piece, establishing the ultimate Iron Maiden line-up of Dickinson on vocals, Steve Harris on bass, Nicko McBrain on drums and "the three amigos" – Smith, Dave Murray and Janick Gers - on guitar, heralding a new golden age with the release of Brave New World in 2000. Picking up where the "classic" configuration left off on 1988's Seventh Son of a Seventh Son, the comeback album climbed to No. 39 on the Billboard 200 and yielded new live standards like lead single "The Wicker Man" and the anthemic title cut.


  1. The Wicker Man
  2. Ghost Of The Navigator
  3. Brave New World
  4. Blood Brothers
  5. The Mercenary
  6. Dream Of Mirrors


  1. The Fallen Angel
  2. The Nomad
  3. Out Of The Silent Planet
  4. The Thin Line Between Love And Hate


Latest Tweets