Beat Street Records

Iron Maiden - Flight 666 2LP (180g)


2009's Flight 666 collects seventeen tracks from the first leg of Maiden's legendary tour Somewhere Back In Time recorded in 16 different cities. The tour found the band traveling on their own customized Boeing 757, Ed Force One, which used the call-sign "666." The album reached No. 34 on the Billboard Top 200, while its companion film hit No. 1 on the Top Music Video Charts and is RIAA certified platinum. Featuring performances of "Wasted Years," "The Clairvoyant," "Rime Of The Ancient Mariner," "The Trooper" and more!


  1. Churchill's Speech 
  2. Aces High 
  3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
  4. Revelations 
  5. The Trooper
  6. Wasted Years
  7. The Number Of The Beast
  8. Can I Play With Madness
  9. Rime Of The Ancient Mariner


  1. Powerslave
  2. Heaven Can Wait
  3. Run To The Hills
  4. Fear Of The Dark
  5. Iron Maiden
  6. Moonchild
  7. The Clairvoyant
  8. Hallowed Be Thy Name


Latest Tweets