Beat Street Records

J Dilla - Ruff Draft (DIlla's Mix) 2LP

Pay Jay

A1 Intro
A2 Let's Take It Back
A3 Reckless Driving
A4 Nothing Like This
A5 The $
B1 Interlude
B2 Make'em NV
B3 Interlude
B4 Crushin' (Yeeaah)
B5 Shouts
C1 Intro (Alt)
C2 Wild
C3 Take Notice (feat. Guilty Simpson)
C4 Shouts (Alt)
C5 The $
D1 Take Notice
D2 Make'em NV
D3 Interlude
D4 Crushin' (Yeeaah)
D5 Rock On


Latest Tweets