Beat Street Records

James Brown - I Got The Feelin' LP



A1 I Got The Feelin'
A2 Maybe I'll Understand (Part 1)
A3 You've Got The Power
A4 Maybe Good - Maybe Bad (Part 1)
A5 Shhhhhhh (For A Little While)
A6 Just Plain Funk
B1 If I Ruled The World
B2 Maybe I'll Understand (Part 2)
B3 Stone Fox
B4 It Won't Be Me
B5 Maybe Good - Maybe Bad (Part 2)
B6 Here I Go