Beat Street Records

Jamiroquai - Travelling Without Moving 2LP (180g)

Music On Vinyl

Jamiroquai's third effort Travelling Without Moving followed up The Return of the Space Cowboy and finds the international superstars heading deeper into the world of acid jazz and 70’s soul sounds found on its predecessors. The album's flagship song "Virtual Insanity" and its famous music video made Jamiroquai a household name and earned the group a Grammy for Best Pop Performance By A Duo Or Group With Vocal.
Since Jay Kay's emergence from London's acid jazz underworld in 1992, Jamiroquai has sold more than 25 million albums, racked up a Grammy and five MTV Awards, recorded dozens of top ten hits, toured the planet several times over and garnered international acclaim. Jamiroquai's impact on both music and pop culture continues to grow, as evidenced by the inclusion of 1999's #1 dance hit, "Canned Heat," in the mega-popular cult film, Napoleon Dynamite. 
Track Listing:
1.  Virtual Insanity
2.  Cosmic Girl
3.  Use The Force
4.  Everyday
5.  Alright
6.  High Times
7.  Drifting Along
8.  Didjerama
1.  Didjital Vibrations
2.  Travelling Without Moving
3.  You Are My Love
4.  Spend A Lifetime
5.  Do You Know Where You're Coming From?
6.  Funktion (Ruff Mix)  


Latest Tweets