Beat Street Records

Jay-Z Magna Carta...Holy Grail 2LP (180g) + Flexi Disc

Third Man

JAY Z's twelfth studio album, Magna Carta… Holy Grail, is now pressed on two 180 gram LP's, heavy as the material carved into them, complete with a printed lyric insert, poetic as the gatefold it's slipped in between.

Most exciting about this double LP is certainly the concealed postcard flexi disc hidden within the back cover and only accessible to those willing to take a knife to the iconic packaging. Once freed of its casing, this flexi disc plays a super secret hidden track. You'll just have to hear it for yourself, because we sure don't plan to ruin the mystery of it here.

Track Listing: 
1.  Holy Grail ft. Justin Timberlake
2.  Picasso Baby
3.  Tom Ford
4.  FuckkWithMeYouKnowIGotIt ft. Rick Ross
5.  Oceans ft. Frank Ocean
6.  F.U.T.W.
7.  Somewhereinamerica
8.  Crown
9.  Heaven
10. Versus
11. Part II (On The Run) ft. Beyoncé
12. Beach Is Better
13. BBCº ft. Nas
14. JAY Z Blue
15. La Familia
16. Nickels and Dimes


Latest Tweets