Beat Street Records

Jeezy - Seen It All - The Autobiography (Deluxe Edition) 2LP

Def Jam

Almost a decade after the release of his name making major label debut, Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 and a year removed from dropping the Young from his name, multi-platinum, Grammy-nominated rap superstar and CTE/Dej Jam Recordings artist Jeezy returned with seventh album, Seen It All: The Autobiography in 2014. 
Released while the Godfather of Trap Rap was incarcerated for gun charges, Seen It All finds the rapper staying true to his blueprint or better yet perfecting it, recalling his drug dealing past with pinpoint detail and taking stock of how far he's come. Includes guest appearances by Jay-Z, Akon, The Game, Rick Ross and Future and highlights like the anthemic title track "Seen It All," classic ode to the streets "Holy Ghost" and the hooky "Me OK." 
Deluxe edition gatefold 2LP-set comes complete with the three bonus cuts "Beez Like" (featuring Lil Boosie), "No Tears" (featuring Future) and "How I Did It (Perfection)."  


 Track Listing:

1. 1/4 Block
2. What You Say
3. Black Eskimo
4. Enough
5. Holy Ghost
6. Me OK
7. 4 Zones
8. Been Getting Money
9. Fuck The World
1. Seen It All
2. Win Is A Win
3. Beautiful
4. Beez Like
5. No Tears
6. How I Did It (Perfection)


Latest Tweets