Beat Street Records

Joey Bada$$ - All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ LP

Pro Era

Joey Bada$$ is an American, independent hip-hop recording artist, who hails from Brooklyn, New York. With his rugged style, an invigorating outcome of his Brooklyn neighborhood and surroundings, Joey has been a staple in the hip-hop industry for maintaining an authentic, unique and versatile sound. Whereas other rappers may take less risks with formulaic projects, Joey never shies away from keeping his music raw and original. All-Amerikkkan Bada$$ is the politically minded sophomore full-length from Joey Bada$$ and follow-up to 2015's B4.Da.$$. The project features such high profile guest artists as J. Cole, ScHoolboy Q, Styles P, Chronixx, Flatbush Zombies' Meechy Darko, and Pro Era crewmates Kirk Knight and Nyck Caution. The album is ushered in by the powerful single "Land of the Free" and its stirring music video.

  1. Good Morning Amerikkka
  2. For My People
  3. Temptation
  4. Land of the Free
  5. Devastated
  6. Y U Don't Love Me?
  7. Rockabye feat. ScHoolboy Q
  8. Ring The Alarm feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution & Meechy Darko of Flatbush Zombies
  9. Super Predator feat. Styles P
  10. Babylon feat. Chronixx
  11. Legendary feat. J. Cole
  12. Amerikkkan Idol


Latest Tweets