Beat Street Records

John Fahey - The New Possibility: John Fahey's Guitar Soli Christmas Album LP



A1 Joy To The World 1:52
A2 What Child Is This 3:02
A3 Medley: Hark, The Herald Angels Sing / O Come All Ye Faithful 3:10
A4 Auld Lang Syne 2:01
A5 The Bells Of St. Mary's 2:10
A6 Good King Wenceslas 1:10
A7 We Three Kings Of Orient Are 1:50
A8 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen Fantasy 3:00
B1 The First Noel 2:12
B2 Christ's Saints Of God Fantasy 10:12
B3 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear 1:28
B4 Go I Will Send Thee 3:00
B5 Lo How A Rose E'er Blooming 3:45
B6 Silent Night, Holy Night 1:14


Latest Tweets