Beat Street Records

John Lennon - Imagine LP (180g)


Limited edition180-gram pressing  of this classic album includes a print of the poster and postcard originally included with the 1971 album. Produced by Yoko Ono, this album features a gentle, dreamy tone throughout.

1. Imagine 
2. Crippled Inside 
3. Jealous Guy 
4. It's So Hard 
5. I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier 
6. Gimme Some Truth 
7. Oh My Love 
8. How Do You Sleep? 
9. How? 
10. Oh Yoko!


Latest Tweets