Beat Street Records

John Paesano – Marvel's The Defenders Original Soundtrack 2LP



A1 The Defenders Main Theme
A2 Allies Aren't Alone
A3 Terminal
A4 Tailing Jones
B1 Board Room
B2 Our Weapon
B3 Aliasing
B4 Chinese Drive Through
C1 Restaurant Fight
C2 Alexandra
C3 Old Friends
C4 A Bone To Pick
D1 Kung Fu Party
D2 Protect My City
D3 The Defenders


Latest Tweets