Beat Street Records

John Williams, The London Symphony Orchestra – Star Wars / Return Of The Jedi = スター・ウォーズ / ジェダイの帰還 LP

Walt Disney Records

A1 Main Title (The Story Continues) 5:09
A2 Into The Trap 2:36
A3 Luke And Leia 4:44
A4 Parade Of The Ewoks 3:25
A5 Han Solo Returns (At The Court Of Jabba The Hutt) 4:10
A6 Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band)
B1 The Forest Battle 4:01
B2 Rebel Briefing 2:22
B3 The Emperor 2:41
B4 The Return Of The Jedi 5:02
B5 Ewok Celebration And Finale


Latest Tweets