Ent One

Judas Priest - Rocka Rolla LP (Black/White/Purple Splatter)


Produced by Rodger Bain who also helmed Black Sabbath's first three albums and originally issued in 1974, Rocka Rolla is a precise and powerful debut that displays the earliest incarnations of Judas Priest's signature blues-based riff attack and hints at the potential and originality that they would turn into heavy metal superstardom. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.

  1. One For The Road
  2. Rocka Rolla
  3. Winter
  4. Deep Freeze
  5. Winter Retreat
  6. Cheater
  7. Never Satisfied
  8. Run Of The Mill
  9. Dying To Meet You
  10. Caviar And Meths