Beat Street Records

Judas Priest - Sad Wings Of Destiny LP


The groundbreaking Sad Wings of Destiny (1976) is the first great Judas Priest album, simultaneously taking the entire heavy metal genre to darker depths and new heights of technical precision and musicality. It signified an important milestone in the eventual development of the progressive metal subgenre, and established a standard of excellence to which Judas Priest adhered through the remainder of the '70s and beyond. Includes the Priest standards "Victim of Changes" and "The Ripper." 
1. Victim of Changes
2. The Ripper
3. Dreamer Deceiver
4. Deceiver
5. Prelude
6. Tyrant
7. Genocide
8. Epitaph
9. Island of Domination


Latest Tweets