Beat Street Records

Judas Priest - Stained Glass Audiophile LP (Limited Numbered Edition)

Mobile Fidelity Sound Lab

Track Listing:
  1. Exciter
  2. White Heat, Red Hot
  3. Better By You, Better Than Me
  4. Stained Class
  5. Invader
  6. Saints in Hell
  7. Savage
  8. Beyond the Realms of Death
  9. Heroes End


Latest Tweets