Beat Street Records

Junior Wells - Cut That Out! 2LP

Not Now Music

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Cut That Out
A2 Eagle Rock
A3 Junior's Wail
A4 Hoodoo Man
A5 'Bout The Break Of Day
A6 Lawdy! Lawdy!
A7 Tomorrow Night
B1 So All Alone
B2 Two-Headed Woman
B3 Lovely Dovely Lovely One
B4 I Could Cry
B5 So Tired
B6 Can't Live Without You, Baby
B7 Little By Little
C1 Come On In This House
C2 You Don't Care
C3 Prison Bars All Around Me
C4 Galloping Horses A Lazy Mule
C5 Messing With The Kid
C6 Universal Rock
C7 I'm A Stranger
D1 The Things I'd Do For You
D2 You Sure Look Good To Me
D3 I Need Me A Car
D4 Cha Cha Cha In Blue
D5 It Hurts Me Too
D6 Blue Monday [Live]


Latest Tweets